Our Founding Members

The Coach of Excellence accreditation is an award from the Professional Development Consortium granted to professional coaches.

Our Founding Members are coaches in a wide variety of industries, who understand how coaching is developing and what clients truly value.

Nigel Hartley

Carolyne Crowe

Phil Yates

Caroline Stagg

Merete Langer

Suki Laniado-Smith

Phil Ives